

2021 Rowing Award winners

Club of the Year – national shortlist Lea RC Isle of Ely RC

Covid Hero – national shortlist Chris Elder & Hayley Shipton – Peterborough City RC - commended

Club Crew of the Year – national shortlist Cantabrigian RC – national winner

University Crew of the Year – national shortlist CUBC Mens Blue Boat crew

Volunteer of the Year – regional winner Alice Draper – Milton Keynes RC

Rising Star – regional winner Chris Radbone – Cantabrigian RC

Lifetime Achievement – regional winner Tony Roper – Yare BC – joint national winner

Club Development Coach of the year – national winner Rob Mayes – Broxbourne RC

National Rowing Safety Award Julie Hogg – City of Cambridge RC

Project of the Year Fairlop RC

Medal of Merit Vicky Parry – Isle of Ely RC